WPC Chief Government Whip and Leader of the House changed

views 98 2017-09-14 09:06:00 news

Western Provincial Council Chief Government Whip Gunasiri Jayalath and Leader of the House Sunil Jayamini have been removed from their posts.

Meanwhile, Hector Bethmage has been appointed as the Leader of the House of Western Provincial Council and Chandana Jayakody as the Chief Government Whip

Latest News

Recent Post